September 20, 2018

​​​​​​                  Summer>Fall 2018         ​​​

Fri Sep 21: Million Dollar Day

                    @ 3 Squares Restaurant - 7-10pm
                     669 Highland Ave, Needham 

Sat Sep 22: FESTIVAL di MUSICA II

                    hosts Marty, Andrea and Mimi Orio - Medfield

                    MANY bands - 1pm to Midnight!  (autumnal equinox!)

    ​   (CLICK BAND FOR VIDEO PLAYLIST)​

Fri Sep 28: Bigfoot & the Believers

                    @ 3 Squares Restaurant - 7-10pm
                     669 Highland Ave, Needham 

Sat Oct 6: The Absent Mind

                    News Café

                    43 Broad Street, Pawtucket, RI

Fri Oct 26: Million Dollar Day

                    Lookout Taproom - 7-9pm

                    89 Pleasant St, S. Natick

Sat Oct 27: Grounds for Divorce
                    @ Morse Tavern - 9-12 midnight
                    85 E Central St, Natick

Fri Nov 9: Grounds for Divorce

                   @ Bolton Street Tavern - 9:30pm

                    587 Bolton St, Marlborough

Fri Nov 16: Connect Four 9-10pm 

                   Million Dollar Day (acoustic) 10-11pm

                    Tommy Doyle's "Acoustic Showcase"

                    349 Watertown St, Newton

Wed Nov 21: Million Dollar Day

                    @ Morse Tavern - 9-12 midnight
                    85 E Central St, Natick

Fri Nov 30: Off Label

                   @ McGann's Irish Pub - 9-11pm (near TD Garden)

                   197 Portland St, Boston 

Sat Dec 1: Grounds for Divorce
                   @ Morse Tavern - 9-12 midnight
                    85 E Central St, Natick

                 ---  2018  ---

Sat Jan 5: Million Dollar Day
                   @ Morse Tavern - 9-12 midnight
                    85 E Central St, Natick

Sat Jan 12: Screaming Sushi

                    Natick Indoor Farmer's Market

Sat Feb 2:  Off Label

                    @ 3 Squares Restaurant - 7-10pm
                     669 Highland Ave, Needham 

Sat Mar 23: Screaming Sushi

                    Natick Indoor Farmer's Market

Sat Apr 27: Off Label 

                    @ 3 Squares Restaurant - 7-10pm
                    669 Highland Ave, Needham 



Last weekend's "Festivale di Musica" was well attended and featured 12 straight hours of music.  See the attached Youtube Playlist for a video of each band (gradually adding one video of all 10 bands): 


BIGFOOT & THE BELIEVERS will return to Three Squares Restaurant Friday Sept. 28 - 7-10pm.  More dinner and dancing - kinda like going to the gym, but you get fed and it's a lot more fun....



Wellesley Rocks!
Wellesley is more than just lacrosse sticks and golf clubs - we also have drum sticks and guitars, and we're not afraid to use 'em!  See updated calendar, videos of recent events, archive photos...