Saturday August 10: ROAD TRIP!  Grounds for Divorce brings their "suburban bad-boys of Dad rock" show to Lake Sunapee Yacht Club in Sunapee, NH at 7pm!  Maybe Lacey Underall will be there, too!    Ahoy, Polloi!

​​​​​​​​​​​

               Summer 2019

Fri June 21: Forever Young

               Lookout Taproom, Natick, MA

Sat Jun 22:The Meanees

               Morse Tavern, Natick

Wed Jul 24: Bigfoot acoustic 

                Horse Thieves Tavern, Dedham, MA

          - Click on band names for video playlist - 

​Sat Aug 10: Grounds for Divorce

​                Lake Sunapee Yacht Club - 7pm
                34 Stone End Rd, Sunapee, NH
Wed Aug 14: Off Label
               Tufts Medical Center Summer BBQ- 11am-1pm
                Boston 

Fri Sep 6: Connect Four    

                Main Streets Café - 7pm

                42 Main St, Concord            

Sat Sep 7: Grounds for Divorce

                Morse Tavern
                85 E Central St, Natick

Wed Set 18: Bigfoot acoustic

                 Horse Thieves Tavern - 7pm

                 585 High St, Dedham

Sat Sep 21: Festival di Musica!

                Private party!  MANY bands: 

               Off Label,

               Grounds for Divorce,

               Bigfoot & the Believers,

               Million Dollar Day

               Umami,

               The Meanees,

               Connect Four,  

               Screaming Sushi,

               Frayed Knot, more...

            ---   Fall 2019. ---

Fri Oct 4: Bigfoot & the Believers

​               Three Squares Craft Kitchen & Cocktails - 7pm

                669 Highland Ave, Needham

Fri Oct 25: Off Label

                Main Streets Cafe - 8pm

                42 Main St, Concord

Sat Oct 26: Grounds for Divorce

               Morse Tavern - 9pm
               85 E Central St, Natick

Saturday Nov 2: Off Label

               Porter Belly's Pub- 10pm

                338 Washington St, Brighton

Fr Nov 8:  Grounds for Divorce

             Bolton Street Tavern - 9pm

             587 Bolton St, Marlborough 

Sat Nov 9 : Million Dollar Day
            Lookout Taproom
            89 Pleasant St S, Natick, MA

Wed Nov 27: Million Dollar Day

            Pre-Thanksgiving.  Bring the fam!                  

            Morse Tavern - 9pm
            85 E Central St, Natick

Fri Dec 6: Million Dollar Day

            Three Squares Craft Kitchen & Cocktails - 9pm

            669 Highland Ave, Needham

Sat Dec 7: Grounds for Divorce

             Morse Tavern - 9pm
             85 E Central St, Natick

Sat Feb 1: Off Label

              Main Streets Cafe - 8pm
              42 Main St, Concord


August 5, 2019

Wellesley is more than just lacrosse sticks and golf clubs - we also have drum sticks and guitars, and we're not afraid to use 'em!  See updated calendar, videos of recent events, archival photos...

Here's a few more samples of videos by Wellesley bands:

Wellesley Rocks!