---   Winter 2020 ---

Sun Jan 26: Screaming Sushi

          Jasper Hill - 1-4pm

           270 Exchange Street, MA-115, Millis

Sat Feb 1: Off Label

            Main Streets Cafe - 8pm
            42 Main St, Concord

Sat Feb 8: Ghosts in the Machine
            Lookout Farm Taproom - 7-9pm
            89 Pleasant St S, Natick

Sat Feb 8: ​Million Dollar Day 

​            Morse Tavern, Natick

Wed Feb 12: WELLESLEY ROCKS the Library!

​            in the Wakelin Room
            American Ink

            Wellesley High School Jazz Combo

            Wellesley Free Library - Washington Street, 7-9pm

​Fri Feb 28: Hilary Prus & Dave Walton

             Heritage Restaurant, 7:30-10:30pm

​             33 N. Main St, Sherborn

Sat Feb 29:  Off Label

            Three Squares Craft Kitchen & Cocktails - 7pm
            669 Highland Ave, Needham

Wed Mar 11: Wellesley Rocks the Library!

          Screaming Sushi (student rock band, originals)

          Connect 4 (adult 4-part harmony, acoustic covers)
           Wellesley Free Library, 7-9pm

           530 Washington Street, Wellesley

Sat March 14: Grounds for Divorce 

           Morse Tavern , 9-12pm
           85 E Central St, Natick

            ---   Spring 2020 ---

Thu Mar 19: Connect 4

            Three Squares Craft Kitchen & Cocktails, 7-10pm

            669 Highland Ave, Needham

Sat March 28: Million Dollar Day

            Hunnewell School Auction - private event

Sat Mar 28: Ghosts in the Machine
            Lookout Farm Taproom - 7-9pm
            89 Pleasant St S, Natick

Sat Apr 4: Wellesley Rocks kids

            Natick Indoor Farmer's Market - 9:30am-12:30pm

Sat Apr 4: Million Dollar Day
            Morse Tavern , 9-12pm
             85 E Central St, Natick

Wed Apr 8: WELLESLEY ROCKS the Library!

           (Band lineup TBA)
           Wellesley Free Library - Washington Street, 7pm

Thu Apr 16: Wellesley Rocks band, TBA

            Three Squares Craft Kitchen & Cocktails, 7-10pm
            669 Highland Ave, Needham

Sat Apr 18: Bigfoot (confirming)

            Three Squares Craft Kitchen & Cocktails, 7-10pm
            669 Highland Ave, Needham

Fri May 8: Grounds for Divorce

             Natick Elks            

            95 Speen St, Natick

Sat May 9: Bigfoot
            Morse Tavern , 9-12pm
             85 E Central St, Natick

Wed May 13: WELLESLEY ROCKS the Library!

          (Band lineup TBA)
           Wellesley Free Library - Washington Street, 7pm

Fri May 15: Screaming Sushi

           Rock Off Main Street - Amazing Things Art Center - 7p,

           160 Hollis St, Framingham

Thu May 21: Wellesley Rocks - lineup is top secret

             Three Squares Craft Kitchen & Cocktails, 7-10pm
             669 Highland Ave, Needham

Sat June  6: Connect 4, Screaming Sushi, Jadon & Emi

             Natick Outdoor Farmer's Market

 

 

Friday AND Saturday events!


Friday Feb. 28:

Hilary Prus & Dave Walton at the Heritage Restaurant in Sherborn at 7:30pm!  Great food and a great vibe - Check it.

Some videos from the past year:

Wellesley Rocks!

February 18, 2020

Saturday Feb. 29:

Off Label plays at Three Squares Craft Kitchen and Cocktails in Needham 7-10pm!  One of Metro-west's best listening rooms. ​

Wellesley is more than just lacrosse sticks and golf clubs - we also have drum sticks and guitars, and we're not afraid to use 'em!  See updated calendar, videos of recent events, archival photos...