​​​​​​​Fridays 8-11pm - Live music at Lockheart!

Swellesley Report article -> (click here)​​

June 20, 2024 

Acknowledgments :

Wellesley BANDS, and
Wellesley music EVENTS
Wellesley Rocks!

                - CALENDAR - 

            - SUMMER - 

Wed Jun 26: OPEN MIC w/ host Steve Robb
                   Lockheart Restaurant, 7-10pm
                   Central Street, Wellesley

​Sun Jun 30: Emi & Jadon

                   The James, Needham, 5-8pm

​​Wed July 3: OPEN MIC w/ host Steve Robb
                   Lockheart Restaurant, 7-10pm
                   Central Street, Wellesley

Sat ​July 6: Emi & Jadon
                  PunchBowl restaurant, Brookline 
                  7:30-9:30pm

Wed Jul 10: OPEN MIC w/ host Steve Robb
                   Lockheart Restaurant, 7-10pm
                   Central Street, Wellesley

Fri Jul 12: The Vacillators                   

                   Lockheart Restaurant, 8-11pm
                   Central Street, Wellesley

Wed Jul 17: OPEN MIC w/ host Steve Robb
                   Lockheart Restaurant, 7-10pm
                   Central Street, Wellesley

Wed Jul 24: OPEN MIC w/ host Steve Robb
                   Lockheart Restaurant, 7-10pm
                   Central Street, Wellesley

​Tue Aug 6: Ghosts in the Machine

                   Natick Town Green

Fri Aug 16: Emi & Jadon
​                   Lockheart Restaurant, 7-10pm
                   Central Street, Wellesley

Fri Aug 23: Ghosts in the Machine

                   Skybox 109

Sat Sep 7:  Ghosts in the Machine
                   Skybox 109

Sat Sep 14:  Grounds for Divorce
                    Morse Tavern, Natick, 9-12pm

                 - FALL -  

Sat Oct 5: Off Label

                   Bolton Street Tavern, 9-12pm

​                   587 Bolton St, Marlborough

Sat Oct 26:  Grounds for Divorce
                    Morse Tavern, Natick, 9-12pm

​Sat Nov 2: Ghosts in the Machine

​                   Skybox 109

Sat Nov 9: Ghosts in the Machine
                   Lookout Farm Taproom, Natick 

​Thu Nov 14: Connect 4 & friends

​                   Horse Thieves Tavern
                   Dedham Square, 8-11pm​

Sat Nov 16: Off Label

                   Lookout Taproom

                   S. Natick, 6-9pm

Sat Dec 7: Ghosts in the Machine
                   Skybox 109

Thu Dec 12: Million Dollar Day

​                   Horse Thieves Tavern
                   Dedham Square, 8-11pm

Sat Dec 14: Ghosts in the Machine 
                   Lookout Taproom
                   S. Natick, 6-9pm


Some graphic arts work provided by Dobos Design.  

WellesleyRocks thanks Wellesley Public Media and Paul Falcone for there support.  Videos of music, school, and community events can be found on local channels 8 & 9, and at https://www.wellesleymedia.org

THIS WEEK:​​

Wed Jun 26OPEN MIC w/ host Steve Robb
                   Lockheart Restaurant, 7-10pm
                   Central Street, Wellesley
​Sun Jun 30Emi & Jadon
                   The James, Needham, 5-8pm